Sunday, February 5, 2023


Maggie Coles-Lyster and Katie Clouse lead the team on a training ride. Photo by Catherine Fegan-Kim
The 2021 DNA Pro Cycling Team (L-R): Kimberly Lucie, Liza Rachetto, Maggie Coles-Lyster, Heather Fischer, Brenna Wrye-Simpson, Margot Clyne, Hanna Muegge, Sarah Kaufmann, and Katie Clouse. Not pictured: Mia Kilburge, Erica Clevenger, Nicole Shields. Photo by Catherine Fegan-Kim
(Visited 3 times, 1 visits today)
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :