ToU14 Team Presentation and Press Conference

Team Presentation at the Main Street Park in Cedar City
2011 Tour de France winner, Cadel Evans is racing this year's Larry H. Miller Tour de France
Cadel Evans (BMC), Chris Horner (Lampre-Merida), Tom Danielson (Garmin-Sharp), Jens Voigt (Trek Factory) and Ivan Basso (Cannondale) talks to Connor O'leary (who has raced for the Tour of Utah on the Bontrager-Livestrong team & is the winner of the Amazing Race) and Dave Towle. Photo by
Jelly Belly Presented By Maxxis racers hand out jelly belly to the crowd. Photo by
(Visited 2 times, 1 visits today)
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :