Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah August 4, 2014 – Rider Start List and Team Presentation Photos

Cadel Evans (BMC), Chris Horner (Lampre-Merida), Tom Danielson (Garmin-Sharp), Jens Voigt (Trek Factory) and Ivan Basso (Cannondale) talks to Connor O'leary (who has raced for the Tour of Utah on the Bontrager-Livestrong team & is the winner of the Amazing Race) and Dave Towle. Photo by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.