Larry H. Miller Tour of Utah August 4, 2014 – Rider Start List and Team Presentation Photos

2008 Tour of Utah winner and Utah resident, Jeff Louder of United Healthcare Pro Cycling Team announces his retirement after he completes this year's Tour of Utah. Photo by

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.